Parks and recreation

The RDOS maintains three parks on the West Bench: Mariposa, Selby, and the new Bonin Park.  Decisions regarding parks in Area F are made by volunteer members of the Parks Commission.


Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions. Registered users of this site do not have to do this.